Bicester Learning Academy
Churchill Road
OX26 4RS
Tel : 01869 242121
Fax : 01869 362693
Executive Headteacher: Mr B J Baxter
Secretary to the BLA & Executive Headteacher – Mrs B Munro
Chair of Governors, Mr M Waine. Conatact – Mr M Waine, c/o The Bicester Learning Academy, Churchill Road, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 4RS
Inclusion and disadvantaged students/pupils:
The Cooper School – Director of Inclusion and Disadvantaged Students – Mr I Tweed. Email:
Glory Farm Primary School – Ms A Wallace – Email:
To request a paper copy of information on our site, free of charge, please contact or telephone reception on 01869 242121